Judd O’Connor, Corteva Agriscience 2020-21 chair, America’s Cultivation Corridor

Source: America’s Cultivation Corridor

America’s Cultivation Corridor has a new slate of board officers for the 2020-21 leadership term, as announced by the Corridor in a recent release. Judd O’Connor, President, U.S. Commercial Business, Corteva Agriscience, will serve as the chair of the board of directors. Cory Reed, President, Worldwide Agriculture & Turf Division, John Deere, will serve as vice-chair; and Dr. Wendy Wintersteen, President of Iowa State University, will serve as secretary.

Terms for new officers began at the Corridor’s Jan. 28, 2020, board meeting. Charles Sukup, CEO and President of Sukup Manufacturing Co., completed his term as chair and will serve as past chair for the 2020-21 leadership term.

Read the full press release at cultivationcorridor.org.